The Black Keys release first single from new album Delta 750x536


Από τον Κώστα Παπάζογλου


Black Keys' new album 'Delta Kream' pays tribute to hill country blues


The track list


Crawlin' King Snake






Poor Boy



Stay All Night



Goin' Down South



Coal Black Mattie



Do the Romp



Sad Days, Lonely Nights



Walk With Me



Mellow Peaches



Come on and Go with Me