oscars2015 neil



Best Picture / Καλύτερης Ταινίας

(WINNER) Birdman - Alejandro G. Inarritu, John Lesher and James W. Skotchdopole 

American Sniper - Clint Eastwood, Robert Lorenz, Andrew Lazar, Bradley Cooper and Peter Morgan 

Boyhood - Richard Linklater and Cathleen Sutherland 

The Grand Budapest Hotel - Wes Anderson, Scott Rudin, Steven Rales and Jeremy Dawson 

The Imitation Game - Nora Grossman, Ido Ostrowsky and Teddy Schwarzman 

Selma - Christian Colson, Oprah Winfrey, Dede Gardner and Jeremy Kleiner 

The Theory of Everything - Tim Bevan, Eric Fellner, Lisa Bruce and Anthony McCarten

Whiplash - Jason Blum, Helen Estabrook and David Lancaster 


Best Actor / Α' Ανδρικού Ρόλου

(WINNER) Eddie Redmayne - The Theory of Everything 

Benedict Cumberbatch - The Imitation Game 

Bradley Cooper - American Sniper 

Michael Keaton - Birdman

Steve Carell - Foxcatcher 


Best Actress / Α' Γυναικείου Ρόλου

(WINNER) Julianne Moore - Still Alice 

Felicity Jones - The Theory of Everything 

Marion Cotillard - Two Days, One Night 

Reese Witherspoon - Wild 

Rosamund Pike - Gone Girl 


Best Director / Καλύτερης  Σκηνοθεσίας

(WINNER) Alejandro G. Inarritu - Birdman 

Bennett Miller - Foxcatcher 

Morten Tyldum - The Imitation Game  

Richard Linklater - Boyhood 

Wes Anderson - The Grand Budapest Hotel 


Best Supporting Actor / Β' Ανδρικού Ρόλου

(WINNER) J.K. Simmons - Whiplash 

Edward Norton - Birdman 

Ethan Hawke - Boyhood 

Mark Ruffalo - Foxcatcher 

Robert Duvall - The Judge 


Best Supporting Actress / Β' Γυναικείου Ρόλου

(WINNER) Patricia Arquette - Boyhood

Emma Stone - Birdman 

Keira Knightley - The Imitation Game 

Laura Dern - Wild

Meryl Streep - Into the Woods 


Best Adapted Screenplay / Διασκευασμένου Σεναρίου

(WINNER) Graham Moore - The Imitation Game 

Anthony McCarten - The Theory of Everything 

Damien Chazelle - Whiplash 

Jason Hall - American Sniper 

Paul Thomas Anderson - Inherent Vice 


Best Original Screenplay / Πρωτότυπου Σεναρίου

(WINNER) Armando Bo, Alexander Dinelaris Jr., Nicolas Giacobone, Alejandro G. Inarritu - Birdman 

Dan Gilroy - Nightcrawler 

E. Max Frye and Dan Futterman - Foxcatcher

Richard Linklater - Boyhood 

Wes Anderson - The Grand Budapest Hotel


Best Documentary Feature / Καλύτερου Ντοκιμαντέρ

(WINNER) Citizenfour - Laura Poitras, Mathilde Bonnefoy and Dirk Wilutzky

Finding Vivian Maier - John Maloof and Charlie Siskel 

Last Days in Vietnam - Rory Kennedy and Keven McAlester

The Salt of the Earth - Wim Wenders, Juliano Ribeiro Salgado and David Rosier 

Virunga - Orlando von Einsiedel and Joanna Natasegara 


Best Foreign Language Film / Καλύτερης Ξενόγλωσσης Ταινίας

(WINNER) Ida - Poland

Leviathan - Russia 

Tangerines - Estonia 

Timbuktu - Mauritania 

Wild Tales - Argentina


Best Animated Feature Film / Καλύτερης Ταινίας Κινουμένων Σχεδίων

(WINNER) Big Hero 6 - Don Hall, Chris Williams and Roy Conli

The Boxtrolls - Anthony Stacchi, Graham Annable and Travis Knight 

How to Train Your Dragon 2 - Dean DeBlois and Bonnie Arnold 

Song of the Sea - Tomm Moore and Paul Young

The Tale of Princess Kaguya - Isao Takahata and Yoshiaki Nishimura 



(WINNER) Emmanuel Lubezki - Birdman

Dick Pope - Mr. Turner

Lukasz Zal and Ryszard Lenczewski - Ida 

Robert Yeoman - The Grand Budapest Hotel 

Roger Deakins - Unbroken


Best Film Editing / Μοντάζ

(WINNER) Tom Cross - Whiplash

Barney Pilling - The Grand Budapest Hotel 

Joel Cox and Gary D. Roach - American Sniper 

Sandra Adair - Boyhood 

William Goldenberg - The Imitation Game 


Best Costume Design / Σχεδιασμού Κοστουμιών

(WINNER) The Grand Budapest Hotel - Milena Canonero

Inherent Vice - Mark Bridges

Into the Woods - Colleen Atwood 

Mr. Turner - Jacqueline Durran

Maleficent - Anna B. Sheppard and Jane Clive


Best Makeup and Hairstyling / Μακιγιάζ & Κομμώσεις

(WINNER) Frances Hannon and Mark Coulier - The Grand Budapest Hotel

Bill Corso and Dennis Liddiard - Foxcatcher 

Elizabeth Yianni-Georgiou and David White - Guardians of the Galaxy


Best Production Design / Καλλιτεχνικής Διεύθυνσης - Σκηνογραφίας

(WINNER) Adam Stockhausen (Production Design), Anna Pinnock (Set Decoration) - The Grand Budapest Hotel 

Dennis Gassner (Production Design), Anna Pinnock (Set Decoration) - Into the Woods 

Maria Djurkovic (Production Design), Tatiana Macdonald (Set Decoration) - The Imitation Game 

Nathan Crowley (Production Design), Gary Fettis (Set Decoration) - Interstellar 

Suzie Davies (Production Design), Charlotte Watts (Set Decoration) - Mr. Turner


Best Music (Original Score) / Μουσικής

(WINNER) Alexandre Desplat - The Grand Budapest Hotel 

Alexandre Desplat - The Imitation Game 

Gary Yershon - Mr. Turner 

Hanz Zimmer - Interstellar

Johann Johannsson - The Theory of Everything



Best Music (Original Song) / Τραγουδιού

(WINNER) John Stephens and Lonnie Lynn - "Glory," Selma 

Diane Warren - "Grateful," Beyond the Lights 

Glen Campbell and Julian Raymond - "I'm Not Gonna Miss You," Glen Campbell … I'll Be Me

Gregg Alexander and Danielle Brisebois - "Lost Stars," Begin Again 

Shawn Patterson - "Everything Is Awesome," The Lego Movie


Best Sound Editing / Ηχητικών Εφέ

(WINNER) Alan Robert Murray and Bub Asman - American Sniper 

Becky Sullivan and Andrew DeCristofaro - Unbroken 

Brent Burge and Jason Canovas - The Hobbit The Battle of the Five Armies 

Martín Hernández and Aaron Glascock - Birdman 

Richard King - Interstellar 


Best Sound Mixing / Μίξης Ήχου (Όσκαρ ήχου)

(WINNER) Craig Mann, Ben Wilkins and Thomas Curley - Whiplash

Gary A. Rizzo, Gregg Landaker and Mark Weingarten - Interstellar

JohnReitz, Gregg Rudloff and Walt Martin - American Sniper 

Jon Taylor, Frank A. Montaño and Thomas Varga - Birdman

Jon Taylor, Frank A. Montaño and David Lee - Unbroken 


Best Visual Effects / Οπτικών Εφέ

(WINNER) Paul Franklin, Andrew Lockley, Ian Hunter and Scott Fisher - Interstellar

Dan DeLeeuw, Russell Earl, Bryan Grill and Dan Sudick - Captain America The Winter Soldier 

Joe Letteri, Dan Lemmon, Daniel Barrett and Erik Winquist - Dawn of the Planet of the Apes

Richard Stammers, Lou Pecora, Tim Crosbie and Cameron Waldbauer - X-Men Days of Future Past 

Stephane Ceretti, Nicolas Aithadi, Jonathan Fawkner and Paul Corbould - Guardians of the Galaxy


Best Short Film (Animated) / Καλύτερης Ταινίας Κινουμένων Σχεδίων Μικρού Μήκους

(WINNER) Feast, Patrick Osborne and Kristina Reed
The Bigger Picture, Daisy Jacobs and Christopher Hees
The Dam Keeper, Robert Kondo and Dice Tsutsumi
Me and My Moulton, Torill Kove
A Single Life, Joris Oprins


Best Short Film (Live Action) / Καλύτερης Ταινίας Μικρού Μήκους

(WINNER) The Phone Call, Mat Kirkby and James Lucas
Aya, Oded Binnun and Mihal Brezis
Boogaloo and Graham, Michael Lennox and Ronan Blaney
Butter Lamp (La Lampe Au Beurre De Yak), Hu Wei and Julien Féret
Parvaneh, Talkhon Hamzavi and Stefan Eichenberger


Best Documentary Short / Καλύτερου Ντοκιμαντέρ Μικρού Μήκους

(WINNER) Crisis Hotline Veterans Press 1, Ellen Goosenberg Kent and Dana Perry
Joanna, Aneta Kopacz
Our Curse, Tomasz Sliwinski and Maciej Slesicki
The Reaper (La Parka), Gabriel Serra Arguello
White Earth, J. Christian Jensen